Traži

Instagram

Instagram

With the current situation in Poland in regards to the lack of sexual education I have decided to create an educational campaign #sexedpl

. Mary Komasa (@marykomasa) - IDŹ DO GINEKOLOGA Jeśli dostałaś pierwszą miesiączkę, masz już 16 lat, chcesz o coś zapytać lub coś cię niepokoi, wybierz się do ginekologa. Możesz pójść tam z kimś bliskim. Pamiętaj, że chronią cię prawa pacjentki. Masz prawo do tego, aby personel traktował cię życzliwie. #sexedpl . Go see a gynecologist If you had your first period or you are already 16 years old, if you have any questions or something bothers you, go to the gynecologist. You can always go wth a friend. Remember that you are protected by the patient right. You should be treated kindly by the staff. . Film by Anja Rubik @anja_rubik DOP Piotr Sobociński @piotrsobo 
Styling: Zofia Komasa (@zofiaurszulakomasa) Editing: Damian Kuligowski (@d_kul__owski) Ph: Iza Grzybowska (@iza_grzybowska) make up: Sylvia Rakowska (@sylwiamakeup) hair: Gor Duryan (@gorgeousduryan) Studio Tęcza (@studio_tecza) Consult: Basia Ewa Baran (@dziewuchy_dziewuchom) Media patronage: Wysokie Obcasy (@wysokieobcasy.pl) Graphic design: Michał Hops Chmielewski (@michel_hops ) Operational manager: Zuzia Nowicka (@nowickazuz) Production: Warsaw Creatives (@warsawcreatives) Camera: Panavision Poland Lighting: Luks Film Postproduction: Coloroffon Sound Design: Ucho Studio (@uchostudio) . Special thanks: Paweł Walicki (@pawelwalicki), Lucyna Szymanska (@lucynaszymanska) #sexedpl #marykomasa #ginekolog

Napišite komentar

Učitaj još